OSAAMISALAT: Isännöinti ja asuminen, tekninen ylläpito ja kiinteistöpalvelut

Katja Haarma
liiketoimintajohtaja

040 572 8057
katja.haarma@kiinko.fi

Suna Pyykkö
koulutuspäällikkö

0400 885 919
suna.pyykko@kiinko.fi

Heta Warto-Tillander
koulutus- ja asiakaspäällikkö

040 778 9865
heta.warto-tillander@kiinko.fi

Heli Peltonen
verkkokoulutuspäällikkö

040 753 3163
heli.peltonen@kiinko.fi

Anne Kaija
koulutuskoordinaattori

040 861 3891
anne.kaija@kiinko.fi

Katri Janhonen
koulutuspäällikkö

040 750 0575
katri.janhonen@kiinko.fi

Kirsi Mykkänen-Vesalainen
koulutussuunnittelija

040 716 2424
kirsi.mykkanen@kiinko.fi

Hanne Valtonen
koulutussuunnittelija

0400 792 925
hanne.valtonen@kiinko.fi

Amanda Levelä
koulutuskoordinaattoriharjoittelija

040 614 6514
amanda.levela@kiinko.fi

Noora Mäkinen
koulutuspäällikkö

040 146 2747
noora.makinen@kiinko.fi