OSAAMISALAT: Isännöinti ja asuminen, tekninen ylläpito ja kiinteistöpalvelut

Katja Haarma
liiketoimintajohtaja

040 572 8057
katja.haarma@kiinko.fi

Noora Mäkinen
koulutuspäällikkö

Perhevapaalla

Suna Pyykkö
koulutuspäällikkö

0400 885 919
suna.pyykko@kiinko.fi

Anne Kaija
koulutuskoordinaattori

040 861 3891
anne.kaija@kiinko.fi

Kirsi Mykkänen-Vesalainen
koulutuskoordinaattori

040 716 2424
kirsi.mykkanen@kiinko.fi

Hanne Valtonen
koulutuskoordinaattori

0400 792 925
hanne.valtonen@kiinko.fi

Katri Janhonen
koulutuspäällikkö

040 750 0575
katri.janhonen@kiinko.fi

Jenny Reinikainen
koulutuskoordinaattori

0406195551
jenny.reinikainen@kiinko.fi

Sani Teikari
Koulutuskoordinaattoriharjoittelija

040 750 1181
sani.teikari@kiinko.fi