Henkilökunta

Katja Haarma
liiketoimintajohtaja

09 3509 2920
040 572 8057
katja.haarma@kiinko.fi

Katri Janhonen
koulutuspäällikkö

040 861 8110
katri.janhonen@kiinko.fi

Noora Mäkinen
koulutuspäällikkö

09 3509 2949
040 146 2747
noora.makinen@kiinko.fi

Suna Pyykkö
koulutuspäällikkö

09 3509 2954
0400 885 919
suna.pyykko@kiinko.fi

Anne Kaija
koulutuskoordinaattori

09 3509 2912
040 861 3891
anne.kaija@kiinko.fi

Kirsi Mykkänen-Vesalainen
koulutuskoordinaattori

09 3509 2936
040 716 2424
kirsi.mykkanen@kiinko.fi

Hanne Valtonen
koulutuskoordinaattori

09 3509 2973
0400 792925
hanne.valtonen@kiinko.fi

Anu Karvonen
liiketoimintajohtaja

09 3509 2974
040 8245 989
anu.karvonen@kiinko.fi

Jarkko Mahkonen
koulutuspäällikkö

0505448561
jarkko.mahkonen@kiinko.fi

Anne Pitkänen
koulutuspäällikkö

040 737 0534
anne.pitkanen@kiinko.fi

Kaisa Saarela
koulutuspäällikkö

09 3509 2962
0400 127 247
kaisa.saarela@kiinko.fi

Leena Lampén
koulutuskoordinaattori

09 3509 2931
0400 127 306
leena.lampen@kiinko.fi

Minna Pelli
koulutuskoordinaattori

09 3509 2952
0400 663 275
minna.pelli@kiinko.fi

Marianne Vuorenmaa
koulutuskoordinaattori

09 3509 2917
040 866 7918
marianne.vuorenmaa@kiinko.fi

Eeva Säynäjoki
liiketoimintajohtaja

050 408 6126
eeva.saynajoki@kiinko.fi

Esa Heikkinen
koulutuspäällikkö

09 3509 2932
044 506 0504
esa.heikkinen@kiinko.fi

Tiia Nurminen
koulutuspäällikkö

09 3509 2930
040 768 2009
tiia.nurminen@kiinko.fi

Tero Salmelin
koulutuspäällikkö

040 868 1281
tero.salmelin@kiinko.fi

Raija Pääkkönen
koulutuskoordinaattori

09 3509 2915
0400 127 249
raija.paakkonen@kiinko.fi

Aila Räsänen
koulutuskoordinaattori

09 3509 2948
0400 127 303
aila.rasanen@kiinko.fi

Tiia Bueno Vecino
koulutuspäällikkö

09 3509 2951
0400 127 248
tiia.bueno@kiinko.fi

Juuso Henriksson
ICT-päällikkö

050 3363 486
juuso.henriksson@kiinko.fi

Janita Järvinen
hallinto- ja henkilöstöpäällikkö

09 3509 2953
040 861 9257
janita.jarvinen@kiinko.fi

Heikki Kauranen
kehityspäällikkö

09 3509 2958
0400 805421
heikki.kauranen@kiinko.fi

Antti Myyryläinen
ICT-koordinaattori

040 832 7416
antti.myyrylainen@kiinko.fi

Leena Saarinen
hallintosuunnittelija

09 3509 2963
040 510 8510
leena.saarinen@kiinko.fi

Virpi Slotte
kehityspäällikkö

09 3509 2921
0400 641 007
virpi.slotte@kiinko.fi

Mari Vuorela
viestintäpäällikkö

040 561 8117
mari.vuorela@kiinko.fi

Sinikka Heiskanen
talouspäällikkö

09 3509 2923
040 730 6540
sinikka.heiskanen@kiinko.fi

Sirpa Karling
kirjanpitäjä; ostoreskontra, koulutuspalkkiot

09 3509 2961
045 1244 069
sirpa.karling@kiinko.fi

Teija Leppänen
pääkirjanpitäjä

09 3509 2913
040 558 6636
teija.leppanen@kiinko.fi

Lil Virtanen
kirjanpitäjä; laskutus, perintä

09 3509 2972
040 746 6164
lil.virtanen@kiinko.fi

Jarno Tuimala
toimitusjohtaja

09 3509 2960
040 7265346
jarno.tuimala@kiinko.fi

Jaana Lehto
rehtori, kehitysjohtaja

040 721 5975
jaana.lehto@kiinko.fi

Matti Oinonen
hallintojohtaja

0400 678 721
matti.oinonen@kiinko.fi