OSAAMISALAT: Rakennuttaminen, suunnittelu, talotekniikka ja rakentaminen

Anu Karvonen
liiketoimintajohtaja

040 8245 989
anu.karvonen@kiinko.fi

Jarkko Mahkonen
koulutuspäällikkö

050 544 8561
jarkko.mahkonen@kiinko.fi

Anne Pitkänen
koulutuspäällikkö

040 737 0534
anne.pitkanen@kiinko.fi

Kaisa Saarela
koulutuspäällikkö

0400 127 247
kaisa.saarela@kiinko.fi

Leena Lampén
koulutuskoordinaattori

0400 127 306
leena.lampen@kiinko.fi

Mila Pallassalo
koulutuskoordinaattori

040 412 3244
mila.pallassalo@kiinko.fi

Minna Pelli
koulutuskoordinaattori

0400 663 275
minna.pelli@kiinko.fi

Ninni Yletyinen
koulutuskoordinaattori

040 667 1911
ninni.yletyinen@kiinko.fi