Contact us

Please don't hesitate to contact us.

Jarno Tuimala
Chief Executive Officer

+358 40 7265346
jarno.tuimala@kiinko.fi

Jaana Lehto
Principal, Chief Development Officer

+358 40 721 5975
jaana.lehto@kiinko.fi

Matti Oinonen
Director of Administration

+358 400 678 721
matti.oinonen@kiinko.fi

Katja Haarma
Business Director

+358 40 572 8057
katja.haarma@kiinko.fi

Anu Karvonen
Business Director

+358 40 8245 989
anu.karvonen@kiinko.fi

Eeva Säynäjoki
Business Director

+358 50 408 6126
eeva.saynajoki@kiinko.fi

Virpi Slotte
Chief of Development (R&D)

+358 400 641 007
virpi.slotte@kiinko.fi